Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board & Staff


Our all volunteer board of directors is elected by their Marine brothers who make up the general membership of the Golf 2/4 Memorial Day Foundation. The board is responsible for the planning of each reunion, coordinating the logistics, and governance of the organization. 

President - Eric Eggink

Vice President - Gabe Henderson

Treasurer - Nick Darrah

Secretary - Tim Prather

Director - Matt Boelhower